Trussville AL – Pinnacle Shopping Center

I had just turned off of I-459 and turned on to I-59 and was reminded again of the growth that the people who live in Trussville Alabama have been watching and experiencing over the past few years. The Pinnacle opened in late 2006 and has been growing ever since adding stores like Belk and JC Penney, American Eagle Outfitters, Portrait Innovations, Learning Express, and some local shops like A Rabbit’s Tale, Bama Fever/Tiger Pride, and Accessory Heaven. Even some restaurants¬† are making their way up[ there¬† like 5 Guys Burgers and Fries, Logan’s Roadhouse, and Red Robin. It’s easy to see how you could spend a day (and a lot of money) at the Pinnacle in Trussville, Alabama.

6 responses to “Trussville AL – Pinnacle Shopping Center

  1. Sorry for commenting off topic but what WordPress template are you using? Looks awesome!!

  2. I love the Pinnacle in Trussville, Al. <3

  3. I need directions to the Pinnacle so that I too can shop til I drop

  4. I love tha pinnacle <3.

  5. I am a member of the Family Support Group of Co A 136 ESB of the Alabama Army National Guard Armory in Albertville, Al. Our group provides a Christmas meal each year for the soldiers and their families and we also sell raffle tickets to be used from items that are donated from many stores in the Marshall and Etowah County area. The money we raise is used in our unit only. We provide lunches for the soldiers during the monthly drills, also, we provide items that are needed for the soldiers during the yearly summer camp. We do our best to boost morale for the soldiers and families. We realize that all soldiers are the back bone of each unit. Our troop has been to Korea and most recently 1 tour to Iraq.
    We would appreciate 2-3 $50.00 gift cardsto be used at any store at the Pinnacle.
    I leave in Centerpoint, so, I would be available to pick the cards up. We would appreciate your immediate attention, as we need to start counting up how many items we have by Oct. 29.

    I can be reached by my cell (205) 421-6657 or by e-mail lisaharvey6198@yahoo.com.

    I would appreciate hearing from you soon.

    Sincerely,

    Lisa Harvey
    Patsy Waldon, President of the Family Support Group

  6. Its an AMAZING shopping center(: I go there at least twice a week(:

Leave a Reply

